1. This license is governed by the provisions of law No. 10 year 2003 and the relevant ministerial decrees.
  2. The equipment must be used only for types of communications authorized by the National Telecommunication Regulatory Authority (NTRA).
  3. The licensee must not receive unauthorized messages; and if such messages are unintentionally received at the stations, the licensee must not divulge the messages or their contents to any person other than authorized officials of the A.R.E. government or competent legal tribunal.
  4. The licensee must not transmit false or deceptive distress calls or signals.
  5. Equipment, location, frequency, and power mentioned in the license are not subject to change without NTRA approval. This license should appear at the same site of the equipment as per the license.
  6. The license may be revoked and terminated at any time by NTRA through advising the licensee in writing and the license will become immediately invalid, but without prejudice to the executive president’s right to determine the appropriate actions in accordance with the regulatory laws and ministerial decisions.
  7. The licensee is not authorized to abandon the license to a third party without NTRA prior approval.
  8. The license is valid for one calendar year whether the licensee used the frequency and the equipment or not.
  9. The license will be automatically renewed on annual basis unless the licensee requested to terminate the license.
  10. On renewal, the licensee must pay the requested fees in advance and not later than the end of the last month of the license year. In case of delay 7% annual fine will be paid.
  11. In case of the licensee’s request to cancel the license, the licensee must submit the equipment to NTRA premises or a location determined by NTRA to be impounded or dismantled and returned to the licensee and that must be done one month prior to the license’s expiry date.
  12. Impounding of the equipment is valid only for six months and the licensee must be able to deal with the equipment before the end of this period either by reuse of the equipment or re-export it or selling it to whomever NTRA would approve prior to the actual sale, or deliver the equipment to NTRA representative to dismantle.  In case of violating these instructions, the licensee is considered using equipment without license.

​​Dismantling must be performed by NTRA and dismantling performed by any other entity will not be authorized.​

1. ​يخضع هذا الترخيص لأحكام القانون رقم 10 لسنة 2003 والقرارات الوزارية ذات الصلة.
  2. تستخدم الأجهزة فقط للاتصالات المصرح بها طبقا للترخيص الصادر من الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات.
  3. يجب على المرخص له ألا يلتقط أية رسالة لاسلكية غير مرخص له بالتقاطها و إذا التقطت عن غير عمد تلك الرسالة اللاسلكية فلا يجوز للمرخص له إفشاؤها لأي شخص آخر خلاف الموظفين المسئولين التابعين لحكومة جمهورية مصر العربية أو الموظف القضائي المختص.
  4. يجب على المرخص له عدم إرسال أو محاولة إرسال أية إشارات أو نداءات استغاثة كاذبة أو مضللة.
  5. لا يجوز تغيير الأجهزة أو الموقع أو التردد أو قدرة الأجهزة المنصوص عليها في الترخيص ويجب تواجد هذا الترخيص أو صورة منه في مواقع استخدام الأجهزة المرخص بها.
  6. يجوز إلغاء الترخيص في أي وقت بمعرفة الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات و ذلك بمجرد إرسال إخطار كتابي للمرخص له و لا تكون الرخصة سارية المفعول بعد ذلك. و هذا مع عدم الإخلال بالسلطة المخولة للرئيس التنفيذي للجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات لاتخاذ ما يراه من الإجراءات طبقاً لأحكام القانون والقرارات الو زراية المنظمة في هذا الشأن.
  7. لا يجوز للمرخص له التنازل عن هذا الترخيص إلى الغير إلا بعد موافقة الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات.
  8. يكون الترخيص صالحا لمدة سنة ميلادية و يسرى سواء قام المرخص له باستخدام التردد أو الأجهزة من عدمه.
  9. يجدد الترخيص تلقائيا ما لم يبد المرخص له رغبته في عدم التجديد قبل انتهاء مدته بثلاثة أشهر على الأقل.
  10. يجب على المرخص له في حالة تجديد الترخيص سداد الرسوم مقدما في موعد غايته نهاية الشهر الأخير من السنة التي يجدد منها الترخيص وتحتسب غرامة تأخير بمعدل 7% سنويا عند التأخير عن سداد تلك الرسوم.
  11. في حالة عدم الرغبة في تجديد الترخيص يلتزم المرخص له بتقديم الأجهزة طرفه إلى مقر الجهاز أو المكان الذي يحدده الجهاز لتحريزها أوتخريدها وإعادتها إليه ويكون ذلك في موعد أقصاه شهر من تاريخ انتهاء الترخيص
  12. يكون التحريز لمدة لا تجاوز ستة أشهر ويجب على المرخص له التصرف في الأجهزة قبل انقضاء تلك المدة بإعادة استخدامها مرة أخرى أو إعادة تصديرها أو بيعها لمن يوافق عليه الجهاز مسبقا أو تسليم الأجهزة إلى مندوبا الجهاز لتخريدها وفى حالة مخالفة ذلك يعتبر المرخص له حائزا للأجهزة دون ترخيص.