HE Dr. Amr TalaatChairman of the Board of Directors, Minister of Communications and Information Technology
Eng. Mustafa Abdul WahidNTRA's Acting Executive President
Mr. Mahmoud El-Sayed Mahmoud MousaRepresentative of the National Security Authority
Staff Maj. Gen.Ashraf Mohamed Saed Halim Ismail Mohamed Farid Representative of the Ministry of Defence
Mr. Aly Ibrahim Hanafy El-Sayed El-SisiRepresentative of the Ministry of Finance
Mr. Hussein Kamal Abdel-Qader ZeinRepresentative of the National Media Authority
Brigadier General Hany MedhatRepresentative of the Egyptian Presidency
Col. Khaled Mahmoud MeselhyRepresentative of the Administrative Control Authority
Eng. Maj. Gen. Yehia Zakaria Mohamed Tolba Representative of the Ministry of Interior
EngD. El-Sayed AzzozRepresentative of NTRA's Employees
Counselor Anwar Ahmed HasabalahRepresentative of the State Council
Mr. Anwar Ibrahim Al-SafyExpert