Dr. Mahmoud El-SherifChairman of the General Union of NGOs
Major General Ahmed Abdel-Rahman Former Vice President of the Egyptian Internet Society
Mr. M. Salah El-Dim Montaser Journalist and columnist in al-Ahram
Eng. Amr Abdel-Azim El-Hiny Former member of the Egyptian Parliament (Transportation Committee)
Dr. Medhat Elmeseery Professor of Physics Engineering, Cairo University
Gen. Atef YakoomHead of the Union for Consumer Protection Associations
Dr. Talaat Abdel-QawyVice Chairman of the General Union of NGOs and the Undersecretary of the Ministry
Mr. Yasser Rizk AkhbarAkhbar el-Youm Foundation chairperson
Mrs. Omnya YehiaA Journalist in Akhbar Al-Youm
Mr. Hatem KhaterFormer Chairman of the General Union of NGOs
Dr. Soad El-DeebChairman of the Qualitative Union for Consumer Protection Associations
Mr. Hossam LotfyDean of Law Faculty, Banu Sweif University
Dr. Aza El-AshmawySecretary General of the National Council for Motherhood and Childhood
Ossama KamalAl Kahera Wal Nas TV Anchor
Mr. Mostafa El-NaggarJournalist and Managing Editor, Ahram Newspaper
Mr. Mahmoud MisallamJournalist, Elwatan Newspaper
Mr. Hossam Ahmed Mustafa SalehHead of Global Vision Egypt Company
Mr. Tarek AbbasExecutive President of Wayana Foundation, and Former Head of Technical Office of National Council for Disability Affairs
Eng. Muhamed SamehCEO of Internet Masr Company
Eng. Aly AnisExecutive Director of Societal Interaction Dept. (NTRA) (CRPC’s Rapporteur)
​​​​​​​​​​ ​ ​​